WCCPBA Committee 

Dave Sonnen and Paula Wittmann are the current  Co-Chairs of our committee.  If you have any questions, please contact them at [email protected]  or [email protected] Please contact the following people below regarding other specifics of our fine award: 

Amy Cook
Integrated Calendar Aficionado
1st Grade Booklet Coordinator
40th Logo Creation Committee

Ryan Grant 
Conference Coordinator 
Author Coordinator 
40th Logo Creation Committee

Charleen Lee
Award Czar
K Booklet Coordinator 



Sherry Loniewski
40th Logo Creation Committee


Alicia Rogers 
Liaison of Book Availability
2nd Grade Booklet Coordinator

Monica Sands
Public Librarian Representative
Permissions Guru
Book Wrangler
Quarterly Newsletter

Dave Sonnen
Lesson Imagineer
Conference Coordinator
Count of the Vote

Charisse Tsukamoto
40th Logo Creation Committee
40th Poster Creator 

Kathy Wallace
3rd Grade Book Coordinator

Stephanie Wilson
Webmaster Coordinator
Activity Packet
Social Media Maven via Twitter


Paula Wittmann
Video Maker with Celebrity Mice
Conference Coordinator